All browsers have a cache which is comprised of stored pages you've viewed on the Internet. This helps speed the loading of websites you've already visited. However, it can also prevent you from seeing new changes that have been made to a web page. To prevent your browser from displaying cached versions of a web page, you can delete or clear your browser's cache.
In most browsers your can hold down the Ctr (control) and Shift keys at the same time and then press delete to bring up a dialog that will allow you to delete saved information. You can remove all the checks except cache and then press the button to clear the content. If that doesn't work, try the link below for instructions on how to clear the cache on the most common browsers currently being used.